Town of Sanbornton ∼ Recreation Commission∼ Meeting Minutes

April 12, 2011 ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ Town Park

Members: Corey Robinson, Chairman, Marc Cray, Heather Goodwin, Joel Smith, Tracy Wood, Andrew Livernois, Selectmen Representative and Juliana Lonergan, Coordinator.

No meeting was held as a quorum would not be available.

Next months meeting is Tuesday, May 10th at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Park.

Respectfully Submitted:

Juliana E. Lonergan, Coordinator

These minutes are subject to review and approval of the Recreation Commission.