## Town of Sanbornton ~ Recreation Commission~ Meeting Minutes

## August 9<sup>th</sup>, 2011 ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ Town Park

**Members**: Corey Robinson, Chairman, Marc Cray, Heather Goodwin, Joel Smith, Tracy Wood, Karen Ober, Selectmen Representative and Juliana Lonergan, Coordinator.

Present: Cray, Smith and Lonergan

As there was no quorum no meeting was held.

Next month's meeting is Tuesday, September 13<sup>th</sup>, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Park.

Meeting adjourned at 7:52 p.m.

**Respectfully Submitted:** 

Juliana E. Lonergan, Coordinator These minutes are subject to review and approval of the Recreation Commission.