Town of Sanbornton ~ Recreation Commission~ Meeting Minutes January 10th, 2012 ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ Town Park

Members: Corey Robinson, Chairman, Marc Cray, Heather Goodwin, Joel Smith, Tracy Wood, Guy Giunta, Selectmen Representative and Juliana Lonergan, Coordinator.

As there was no quorum no meeting was held.

Next month's meeting is Tuesday, February 14th, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Park.

Respectfully Submitted:

Juliana E. Lonergan, Coordinator These minutes are subject to review and approval of the Recreation Commission.