Town of Sanbornton ~ Recreation Commission~ Meeting Minutes June 12, 2012 ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ Town Park

Members: Corey Robinson, Chairman, Marc Cray, Heather Goodwin, Joel Smith, Tracy Wood, Guy Guinta, Selectmen Representative and Juliana Lonergan, Coordinator.

Next month's meeting is Tuesday, July 10th, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Park.

As there was no quorum this month's meeting was not held.

Respectfully Submitted:
Juliana E. Lonergan, Coordinator
These minutes are subject to review and approval of the Recreation Commission.