

## ABSENTEE OFFICIAL BALLOT ANNUAL SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTION SANBORNTON, NEW HAMPSHIRE MARCH 13, 2018

SCHOOL DISTRICT CLERK

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To vote, completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice, like this:
- 2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice, like this:

WINNISQUAM REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES		FOR SCHOOL BOARD Sanbornton candidate		FOR BUDGET COMMITTEE Northfield candidate		
Voting Information: All candidates shall be elected at-large. Therefore, voters from each town will vote for school board and budget committee candidates from all three towns of the Winnisquam Regional School District. Voters should cast one vote for the candidate of their choice for each term from the three named towns. Write in votes will be accepted.		3 year term JULIE LONERGAN	Vote for not more than One  (Write-in)	3 year term  LANCE TURGE	Vote for not more than One  EON  (Write-in)	0
		FOR SCHOOL BOARD Tilton candidate		FOR BUDGET COMMITTEE Sanbornton candidate		
FOR MODERATOR			Vote for not		Vote for not	
1 year term m	Vote for not ore than One	3 year term TARRA LaCHAPEI	more than One	3 year term NINA C GARDN	more than One	$\bigcirc$
KENT FINEMORE			(Write-in)		(Write-in)	$\bigcirc$
	(Write-in)				,	
		FOR BUDGET		FOR BUDGI		TEE
FOR SCHOOL BOARD		Northfield	candidate	Tilton	candidate	
Northfield (	candidate		Vote for not		Vote for not	
	Vote for not	2 year term	more than One	3 year term	more than One	<u></u>
3 year term m	ore than One	POLLY M FIFE	<u> </u>	TIMOTHY F PE	ARSON	$\bigcirc$
ANDY A BUTEAU						
JULIE PETTY			(Write-in)		(Write-in)	
	$\bigcirc$					
	(Write-in)					
				I		